Home

B.J.’s is a twenty-four hour, seven day-a- week business with over 50 full-time and contract employees. A majority of our work includes roust-a- bouts, trucks, dozers, trackhoes, backhoes, shredders, tree saws and other heavy equipment operations. We perform maintenance for both new and existing oilfield operations and solar, gas, wind and electric power substations. We also clear and maintain new and existing Right-Of-Ways for pipe lines, roads, and fence rows.

With the experience and know-how of our qualified personnel, which are safety-trained each week, including daily Job Safety Analysis Reports prior to entering any major construction site by each employee. We are more than ready to take on any construction, repair or maintenance challenge your company requires. We guarantee quality, safe work with every job we do. Our employees set the standard for professionalism with each job they complete. They are proud of the work they produce and we are always prepared for the next challenge.

About

Established in 1983 by Billy Graham and Frank White, BJ’s Oilfield Construction’s work has spanned all over Oklahoma and parts of Kansas and Texas for over 30 years. Our business started modestly with six employees, two one-ton winch trucks and a few used tools.

Through integrity, honesty and hard work, we have built our business into the well-established and respected company it is today, and will continue to grow with the guarantee of safe, quality work on each job.

We have the tools to get the job done, including bulldozers, front-end loaders, packers, skid steers, back hoes, track hoes, graders, scrapers, tractors, water trucks, dump trucks, speciality equipment and skilled, bonded and licensed operators. We have a wide range of skills and are flexible to the ends of the project — no job is too small or too large.

Contact

Give us a call at 405-485-3390. We’re available 24/7.

Billy Graham • CEO/Owner • 405-417- 6361 • billy@bjsoilfield.com

Frank White • President/Owner • 405-485-3390

Rob White • General Manager • 405-314- 8504 • rob@bjsoilfield.com

Monita Triplett • Business/Office Manager • 405-485-3390 • monita@bjsoilfield.com

Merle Adair • Project Manager • 405-761- 0678 • merle@bjsoilfield.com

Tim Jarman • Project Manager • 405-417- 6368

Johnnie McKinney • Equipment Operations • 405-417- 3563

Ralph Calloway • Trucking Operations • 405-550- 1887 • ralph@bjsoilfield.com

Paula Taylor • Billing Specialist • 405-485- 3390 • paula@bjsoilfield.com

Kayle Smith • Executive Assistance • 405-485- 3390 • kayle@bjsoilfield.com

Vanessa Robinson • Business Assistant • 405-485- 3390 • vanessa@bjsoilfield.com